Princess Zelda: Link Building for Legends


Music Video of My Pick for Music Monday on Twitter!

Here’s a video of my pick for #musicmonday on Twitter! The song is called “Legend of Zelda”. I’ve loved this song and its lyrics for years, but only today did I learn that this song was not actually sung by System of a Down (as lots of other people and I had thought) but by a random artist by the name of Joe Pleiman, who released this song in his album “The Rabbit Joint” in 1998. To see more fabulous picks by me, follow @links4legends on Twitter.com. Thanks to jimmyjjmon on YouTube for the video!

On a completely unrelated note, I think we should include more poetry and art on Twitter, but there isn’t a day that shares an initial letter with it. Maybe Sonnet Sunday? Futurism Friday? Yeah, I guess I can see why that doesn’t work… a girl can dream, though.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment